Loveboat, Taipei Cover Inspired Makeup Look + Fancast

Title: Loveboat, Taipei (#1 Loveboat, Taipei) Author: Abigail Hing Wen Publication Date: January 7th, 2020 Publisher: HarperTeen Pages: 432 Age Category/Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Purchase Links:  Amazon.com |Amazon.in|Book Depository | Barnes & Noble Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, and praised as “an intense rush of rebellion and romance” by […]

Welcome to Not Just Fiction 2.0

Hello there! This is still me, Charvi, furiously typing away at her laptop in excitement. At this point, some of you maybe just staring at your screens and wondering if you’re on the right site. Yes, you are. What you’re looking at is what I’ve started calling Not Just Fiction 2.0 This is what my […]